Illinois Potable Water Supply Operators Association Annual Fall Conference -- September 12 - 14, 2018
Golf Outing September 11, 2018
Questions? Contact IPWSOA at (815) 314-4858 or IPWSOA@gmail.com

contacts

Fehr Graham, Inc.
Andy Kieser
akieser@sodemann.com
PO Box 557
Champaign, IL 61824-0557

McHenry Analytical
Mark Mueller
candra@mchenrylab.com
4314-A Crystal Lake Road
McHenry, IL 60050

Aquaflo Technologies Inc & CBI
Bruce Smith
bsmith@aquaflotech.com
1343 Hillcrest Drive
Greenville, IL 62246

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
TJ Rodebaugh Jr
13785 Warwick Boulevard
Newport News, VA 236025-5422

Tnemec Company, Inc.
Eric Otten
eotten@tnemec.com
8520 Brookfield Avenue
Brookfield, IL 60513

Cady Aquastore Inc.
Dave Hemauer
dh@cadyaquastore.com
920 West Prairie Drive Suite G
Sycamore, IL 60178

Illinois Electric Works
Chad Travnicek
ron@illinoiselectric.com
2161 Adams
Granite City, IL 62040

MidAmerican Technology
John Rauch
kevin@midamtech.com
3708 East 25th Road
Serena, IL 60549

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
William Peffley
wpeffley@cmtengr.com
2750 West Washington Street
Springfield, IL 62702

Layne Christensen
Tom Healy
tom.healy@layne.com
721 West Illlinois Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506

R. E. Pedrotti, Inc.
Brian Gorniak
karld@repedrotti.com
267 Wolfner Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Gasvoda & Associates, Inc
Joe Wytovicz
jwytovicz@gasvoda.com
1530 Huntington
Calumet City, IL 60409

Water Well Solutions Illinois Division LLC
Tim Kelly
tkelly@wwssg.com
710B Herra Street
Elburn, IL 60119

A. Y. McDonald Manufacturing Company
Aaron Gilson
agilson@aymcdonald.com
4800 Chrevelle Road PO Box 508
Dubuque, IA 52004-0508

Schulte Supply
Jim Snyder
johnschulte@schultesupply.com
PO Box 388
Edwardsville, IL 62025

American Flow Control
Carlos Covarrubias
ccovarrubias@american-usa.com
PO Box 2727
Birmingham, AL 35202

Brotcke Well & Pump
Jake Freeman
paul@bwp-inc.com
750 Merus Court
Fenton, MO 63026

Municipal Well & Pump
Richard Milaeger
dmila@municipalwellandpump.com
1212 Storbeck Drive
Waupun, WI 53963

All Service Contracting Corporation
Brion Burcham
becky@allservice.com
2024 East Damon Avenue
Decatur, IL 62526

Illinois Department of Public Health
Rose Mutzbauer
rose.mutzbauer@illinois.gov
535 West Jefferson Street 3rd Floor
Springfield, IL 62761

Water Solutions Unlimited Inc
Troy Mott
snolting@getwsu.com
295 Industrial Drive PO Box 347
Franklin, IN 46131

Electric Controls Company
Franklin Chott
fchott@eccstl.com
2735 Mercantile Drive
St Louis, MO 63144

M. E. Simpson Company, Inc.
John Van Arsdel
john@mesimpson.com
3406 Enterprise Avenue
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Farnsworth Group, Inc.
Steve Myers
smyers@f-w.com
2709 McGraw Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704

PDC Laboratories, Inc.
Julie Rada
jrada@pdclab.com
2231 West Altorfer Drive
Peoria, IL 61615

Ressler and Associates, Inc.
Jim Hopkins
cmilne@resslerassociates.com
PO Box 4018
Ballwin, MO 63022

Ford Meter Box Company, Inc.
John Mone
Jmone@fordmeterbox.com
775 Manchester Avenue PO Box 443
Wabash, IN 46992

Utility Service Company, Inc.
Bill Murfree
rarthur@utilityservice.com
PO Box 1350
Perry, GA 31069

Illinois Section AWWA
Sandi McGinnis
sndi@isawwa.org
545 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Brooks & Associates, Inc
Ed Winter
joebrooksAA@usmo.com
3100 West Osage Street
Pacific, MO 63069

Midwest Meter, Inc.
Matt Carls
matt@midwest-meter.com
200 East Franklin
Edinburg, IL 62531

Stewart Spreading
Greg Halmagyi
gregh@stewartspreading.com
3870 N. Illinois Route 71
Sheridan, IL 60551

Sidener Supply Inc.
Mark Logan
mark@sidener.net
1829 Borman Circle Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146

Swan Analytical USA
Kevin Forsman
kevin.forsman@swan-analytical-usa.com
225 Larkin Drive Unit 4
Wheeling, IL 60090

Flolo Corporation
Terry Locke
tjlocke@flolo.com
1061 East Green Street PO Box 586
Bensenville, IL 60106

Environmental Resources Training Center
Paul Shetley
marcweb@siue.edu
Southern IL Univ – Edwardsvl Campus Box 1075
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1075

Sensus USA
Tyler Tucker
tyler.tucker@sensus.com
8601 Six Forks Road Suite 700
Raleigh, NC 27615

Municipal Equipment
Danny Rowatt
drowatt@munequip.com
2735 Mercantile Drive
St. Louis, MO 63144

Watersurplus
Jim Groose
chall@watersurplus.com
726 Beacon Street
Loves Park, IL 61111

Ray Lindsey Company
Bob Starr
bstarr@raylindsey.com
PO Box 958
St. Charles, MO 63302

Drydon
Mitch Hameister
mhameister@drydon.com
2445 Westfield Drive Suite 100
Elgin, IL 60124-7840

Suburban Laboratories
Dave Galeher
dangaleher@suburbanlabs.com
1950 South Batavia Avenue Suite 150
Geneva, IL 60134

Engineered Solutions Midwest, Inc
Aaron Dreas
emily@engineeredsolutions.com
5609 West 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Illinois EPA Compliance
Mary Reed
mary.f.reed@illinois.gov
1021 N. Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62702
Illinois EPA Groundwater

Anthony Dulka
anthony.dulka@illinois.gov
1021 N. Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62702
MECO Engineering

Jan Wyatt
jwyatt@mecoengineering.com
1301 East Washington
Pittsfield, IL 62363

Earthtec
Allan Goldschmidt
agoldschmidt@earthsciencelabs.com
16231 Pepperview Ct
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Vandevanter Engineering
Charles Mattern
cmattern@vandevanter.com
1550 Larkin Williams Road
Fenton, MO 63026

Evoqua Water Technologies LLC
Bruce Wilbee
bruce.wilbee@evoqua.com
39W143 Bartelt Road
Geneva, IL 60134