Illinois Potable Water Supply Operators Association Annual Fall Conference -- September 12 - 14, 2018
Golf Outing September 11, 2018
Questions? Contact IPWSOA at (815) 314-4858 or IPWSOA@gmail.com

Officer & Committee Chair List

2016 – 2017 IPWSOA Officer & Committee Chair List

IPWSOA Information or Questions:

IPWSOA

Post Office Box 401

Edwardsville, IL 62025-0401

815-314-4858

ipwsoa@gmail.com

 

Officers

President
Ken Drennen
Peru, IL 61354
815 830-4555
watercop1@yahoo.com
1st Vice President
Mikel Buss
Highland, IL 62249
618-882-4413
mbuss@highlandil.gov
2nd Vice President
Brian Curley
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-716-3644
bcurley@winnetka.org
3rd Vice President
Dale Jones
DeSoto, IL 62924
217-525-4223
djones@di.carbondale.il.us
Treasurer
Todd LaFountain
Springfield, IL 62703
217-757-8630 ext.1703
todd.lafountain@cwlp.com
Secretary
Ron Burklow
Grayville, IL 62844
618-375-3671
cubfan_ron@yahoo.com
Immediate Past-President
Dale Biggerstaff
McLeansboro, IL 62859
618-643-4744
Dale@hcwd.org
Fiscal Officer / Executive Director
Patti Schaake
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-972-3708 (Cell)
pattischaake@aol.com
Spouse Program
Lou Allyn Byus
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-652-1869
statestreet30@juno.com
 
Operator of the Year Chairman
Todd LaFountain
City Water, Light & Power
3100 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, IL 62703
Fax: (217) 757-8625
todd.lafountain@cwlp.com
Exhibit Chairman
Andrew J. Kieser
Fehr-Gram Engineers
1610 Broadmoor Drive
Champaign, IL 61824-0557
217-352-7688 (Work)
217-841-0381 (Cell)
akieser@fehr-graham.com
Golf Chairman
Bill Brown
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
2750 West Washington St.
Springfield, IL 62702
217-572-1117 (Work)
217-787-4183 (FAX)
bbrown@cmtengr.com